top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTyler Gallagher

Webadventure Final Artist Statement





The biggest thing I took away from this class is to explore new means of art and have fun while you are doing it.


I attempted to harness that mantra while developing this project, and I was able to enjoy all aspects of it. I have always been fond over western themed shows or movies even though they are a highly romanticized.


I am so interested in the western theme because it has an element of mystical realism with all the different options each adventure has. I loved being able to make my own version of that in a fun, lighthearted adventure. I probably enjoyed this project the most because I felt like I was able to use a bunch of different elements I learned in this course, and combine them into a fun final project.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Brainstorm blog #4

Westworld adventure For my web adventure I plan to create a western themed sci fi adventure that will either blow your mind or result in a mundane journey. When I saw this assignment it reminded me of

bottom of page