top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTyler Gallagher

Brainstorm blog #4

Westworld adventure



For my web adventure I plan to create a western themed sci fi adventure that will either blow your mind or result in a mundane journey. When I saw this assignment it reminded me of the show Westworld so I will draw from that concept and create a western town where “guests” decide how action packed they want their time to be.




I think I will create 3 or 4 different story lines where a guest could either be an outlaw, fight some cowboy space aliens, or play some poker in a saloon (maybe even start a big bar fight). I have always loved western themed shows or movies because there is some form of nostalgia. Since the point of this project is to also have some fun twists and turns I would like to incorporate some fun space/sci fi themes every now and again.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page